UK's New Coinage Collection with Album

UK's New Coinage Collection with Album

It’s all change for UK coinage!

As we enter the new era of King Charles III, both the 'heads' and 'tails' of our circulating coinage will now have brand new designs.

From the 1p to the £2, eight new coins have been released and are available to own as a COMPLETE collection, including:

  • £2 - Flowers of the four nations of the UK (Rose, Thistle, Daffodil, Shamrock)
  • £1 - Bees
  • 50p - Salmon
  • 20p - Puffin
  • 10p - Capercaillie
  • 5p - Oak Leaves & Acorns
  • 2p - Red Squirrel
  • 1p - Dormouse

Protectively housed in special Change Checker packaging to preserve for generations to come, this set comes with a Change Checker Album as the perfect way to present the collection.

Best of all, these coins will be sought-after first strikes - some of the very first coins to be struck by The Royal Mint. As such, each features an important ‘Privy Mark’ which sets them apart from the coins in your change.

Whilst these new coins will gradually replace the current circulating designs, you're unlikely to find them in your change for quite some time. So act now!

Click ‘Add to Basket’ below to be one of the first to own the UK’s brand new coinage, presented in a Change Checker Album for just £39.99 (+p&p).

Order Ref 185/379U/L


  • Country of Issue: United Kingdom
  • Year of Issue: 2023
  • Diameter: Various
  • Weight: Various
  • Obverse: Martin Jennings
  • Reverse: The Royal Mint
  • Metal: Copper-Plated Steel, Nickel-Plated Steel, Cupro-Nickel, Nickel Brass
  • Finish: Brilliant Uncirculated

Numismatic pieces should be owned primarily for collector interest.
The Westminster Collection does not offer them as an investment and makes no guarantees in terms of future value.

; Consent Preferences