Queen's Beasts Display Page Set
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Westminster Collection.    imgCloseButton

Queen's Beasts Display Page Set

When Her Majesty The Queen was crowned in 1953, the entrance to Westminster Abbey was guarded by ten fantastical creatures - The Queen's Beasts.

The Royal Mint has released ten £5 coins in The Queen's Beasts £5 Collection over the last five years to celebrate the ancestral beasts of heraldry, myth and legend that have watched over Her Majesty the Queen throughout her unprecedented reign.

The collection includes:

  • The Lion of England
  • The Unicorn of Scotland
  • The Red Dragon of Wales
  • The Black Bull of Clarence
  • The Falcon of the Plantagenets
  • The Yale of Beaufort
  • The White Lion of Mortimer
  • The White Horse of Hanover
  • The White Greyhound of Richmond
  • The Griffin of Edward III

This complete set contains five Queen’s Beasts Display Pages, each featuring information about the coins from this hugely popular series.

The perfect way to house and display your collection of Change Checker BU £5 coins in the Queen's Beasts collection, each page slots perfectly into your Change Checker album, so you can present and protect your coins for generations to come.

(Coins not included)

Order Ref 185/102M/0


  • 5 x Change Checker Queen's Beasts Display Pages to house 10 coins.

Numismatic pieces should be owned primarily for collector interest.
The Westminster Collection does not offer them as an investment and makes no guarantees in terms of future value.